Amagoo Packbox – cloud based solution for packaging projects

Packbox is a cloud-based solution for efficiently executing packaging design projects, and helps you to resolve even the most complex challenges in the packaging production process. The scope involves the whole process chain from design specification through to the delivery of finished printing design data.

 

 

Intelligent project management

Dynamically configurable forms enable you to easily enter all relevant data, assuring that all relevant project information is available right from the beginning. Have all packaging data in one place and accessible via browser to each person involved. It enables you to handle projects more securely and faster, and at the same time reduce idle time and errors.

Asset library for designs, CAD and 3D data

Packbox is a web based, central secure and very flexible library for your packaging projects and al order-releveant data, such as design creation, final artwork, printing data, die-cuts, graphics, logo’s, images, text and other packaging relevant elements. It also includes a component- and version control as well as additional functions to share and comment on data.

Check, commentate and approve

With Packbox you can have your designs checked on for example content and chromaticity, and you can trigger an approval cycle at anytime from anyplace. Ongoing approval cycles are clearly displayed in a dashboard and can be viewed in the reporting and analysis tool. The optional proofreading function allows you to verify barcodes, QR-codes and braille on accuracy.

Clear ROI

Your team will be more effective and your customers happier. In this example you can see how long certain tasks last when you do them manually and how much time you can save when you let Amagaoo Packbox do these tasks automatically for you.

Packbox for agencies

Packaging Designers execute all relevant steps and upload the design for the end customer into the cloud.  All stakeholders have the overview and the process is very efficient.

Especially designed for:
design agencies, packaging designers

More

Packbox for Brands

The digital home for your packaging: Designs, CADs, briefings, comments, translations: everything in one place and always accessible incl. next generation collaboration.

Especially designed for:
brand owners, private label and retailers

More

Packbox for Printers

Have all your prepress data organized: customer information, one-up, printing forme, CAD, comments. Everything in one place and always accessible incl. next generation collaboration.

Especially designed for:
packaging printers, commercial printers

More

Packbox for Brands

The digital home for your packaging: Designs, CADs, briefings, comments, translations: everything in one place and always accessible incl. next generation collaboration.

Especially designed for:
brand owners, private label and retailers

More

Our digital team is happy to help you

Would you like to see Packbox live?

Book a live demo

Amagoo Packbox – die cloudbasierte Lösung für Verpackungsprojekte

Die Packbox ist die cloudbasierte Lösung für eine effiziente und fehlerfreie Abwicklung von Verpackungsprojekten, die es dir erlaubt auch die komplexesten Herausforderungen beim Verpackungsprozess und der Verpackungsverwaltung zu lösen. Und das auch noch in der ganzen Prozesskette von Spezifikationen über Design bis hin zum Druck.

Intelligentes Projektmanagement

Dynamisch konfigurierbare Formulare erlauben dir schon bei der Erstellung von Projekten alle relevanten Daten zu erfassen, so dass du sicher gehen kannst, dass alle Informationen von Anfang an in deinem Projekt verfügbar sind. Alles an einem Ort, direkt im Browser für alle Beteiligten abrufbar. Du reduzierst Wartezeiten und Fehlerquellen und wickelst deine Projekte sicherer und schneller ab.

Asset Bibliothek für Designs, CAD und 3D Dateien

Die Packbox ist eine webbasierte, zentrale, sichere und sehr flexible Bibliothek für deine Verpackungsprojekte und alle auftragsrelevanten Assets, wie z.B. Designentwürfe, Reinzeichnungen, Druckdaten, Stanzrisse, Grafiken, Logos, Bilder, Text und andere Verpackungselemente. Natürlich inklusive Komponenten- und Versionskontrolle, sowie weiteren nützlichen Funktionen zum Teilen und Kommentieren der Dateien.

Prüfen, Kommentieren und Freigeben

Mit der Packbox kannst du Designs auf z.B. Inhalt und Farbigkeit prüfen und von jedem Ort zu jeder Zeit mehrstufige Freigabezyklen anzusteuern. Laufende Freigabevorgänge werden in einem Dashboard übersichtlichtlich dargestellt und stehen im Reporting und Analyse Tool zur Verfügung. Die optionale Proofreading Funktion erlaubt dir Barcodes, QR-Codes und Braille auf Richtigkeit zu kontrollieren.

Der ROI ist offensichtlich

Dein Team wird effektiver arbeiten können und deine Kunden werden noch zufriedener. Du siehts hier im Vergleich wie lange einige Arbeiten dauern, wenn du sie manuell erledigst und wie schnell du sein kannst wenn die Amagoo Packbox die Arbeiten für dich automatisch erledigt.

Packbox für Agenturen

Auf der Packbox wickeln Packaging Designer alle wesentlichen Arbeitsschritte ab und stellen dem Endkunden Designs in der Cloud zur Verfügung. Alle haben den Überblick und der Ablauf ist sehr effizient.

Speziell gemacht für:
Design Agenturen, Verpackungsdesigner

Mehr erfahren

Packbox für Marken

Das digitale Zuhause für deine Verpackungen: Designentwürfe, CAD, Briefings, Kommentare, Übersetzungen: alles an einem Ort und immer im Zugriff inkl. Zusammenarbeit der nächsten Generation.

Speziell gemacht für:
Marken, Private Label und Retailer

Mehr erfahren

Packbox für Druckereien

All deine Prepress Daten organisiert: Kundendaten, Einzelnutzen, Druckformen, CAD, Kommentare: alles an einem Ort und immer im Zugriff inkl. Zusammenarbeit der nächsten Generation.

Speziell gemacht für:
Verpackungsdruckereien
Kommerzielle Druckereien

Mehr erfahren

 

 

 

Das Digital Team ist gerne für dich da

Möchtest du die Packbox live erleben?

Live Demo buchen