At Amagoo premedia means providing top conditions to facilitate outstanding printed products. Each substrate and printing process requires a specific data preparation. Amagoo has the expertise, know-how and experience, to drive complexe packaging-projects in an efficient way.

Our Premedia service portfolio focuses on constant high quality and consistency of different packagings within the same product line, lower costs and a fast throughput.

 

Printing data for al printing methods

The technical preparation of design data starts with thorough data verification in terms of completeness and editability. Each project requires design verification within the standardized process. We check and enhance separations, trapping, overpring, line thicknesses, cad-position, bar codes and convert data for optimal printing.

Your benefits:

  • Duplications are eliminated
  • You can rely on a consistent execution
  • High-level expertise in printing processes, allow us to work faster and more effective
  • Based on high flexibility we provide optimized data within shortest timeframes
  • You gain security and consistency through standardized and highly automated pre-press processes


Picture editing

Our process-optimized picture editing services guarantee highest picture quality in all printing processes, maximum consistency and strong POS impact.The right data adjustments kann save you hours on the printing machine.

Design adaptions

The creation of efficient design adaptions for different packaging versions based on intelligent templates according to type, country, language or size. Again here the goal is maximum uniformity, highest quality and efficiency.

Adaptions are optimally are managed and processed by our Packbox. From the very beginning of a project, over variations, right through to the approval and delivery of the printing data to the printer - all stakeholders can easily execute their tasks while maintaining the overview at all times. With the optional Print Quality Services we clarify the feasibility with the printer already during the design phase. This significantly saves time and money.

 

Colour binding proofs

Colour binding proofs provide additional security and complete the production briefings:

  • Production of standardized, colour accurate halftone and screen proofs
  • for all printing processes
  • Following ISO/Fogra Standards
  • Creation of concept proofs on original substrates and foils
  • White and metallic colour simulation
  • Development of specific in-house standards when ISO/Fogra standards are not applicable.

Do you know our Cloudproofing solution? A highly efficient way to create and destribute colour binding standardized proofs.

Please contact us for more information

Contact

Premedia

Premedia by Amagoo heisst, die besten Voraussetzungen für ein herausragendes Druckerzeugnis zu schaffen. Jeder Bedruckstoff, jedes Druckverfahren erfordert eine spezifische Datenaufbereitung. Amagoo hat die Expertise, das Know-how und die Erfahrung, um komplexe Verpackungs-Projekte effizient zu lösen.

Unser Premedia Leistungsangebot zielt auf konstant hohe Qualität, Konsistenz der verschiedenen Verpackungen einer Linie, tiefere Kosten und schnellen Durchlauf.


Druckdaten für alle Druckverfahren

Die technische Aufbereitung der Designdaten beginnt mit der sorgfältigen Prüfung der Daten auf Vollständigkeit und Bearbeitbarkeit. Exakt überprüft und bearbeitet werden dann unter anderem die Separationen, Abrissoptimierung, Verläufe, Überdrucken, Trapping, Unterzüge, Linienstärken, Stanzrisse, Rasteroptimierung oder Barcodes. 

Ihr Nutzen:

  • Doppelspurigkeiten werden eliminiert
  • Konsistente Umsetzung der ganzen Produktlinie
  • Durch Expertise in allen Druckverfahren sind wir schneller und arbeiten absolut zielgerichtet
  • Dank hoher Flexibilität sind Ihre Daten in kurzer Zeit bereit
  • Sie gewinnen Sicherheit und Konsistenz durch den automatisierten Prozess im Aufbau von Druckformen (Step & Repeat)

 

Bildbearbeitung

Die verfahrensoptimierte Bildbearbeitung ist der Schlüssel für bestmögliche Bildqualität in allen Druckverfahren, maximale Konsistenz und Wirkung am POS. Die richtigen Handgriffe in den Daten können Stunden an der Druckmaschine einsparen.

Design Adaptionen

Die effiziente Erstellung von Design Adaptionen für verschiedene Versionen nach Sorten, Ländern, Sprachen oder Grössen basiert auf intelligenten Templates. Das Ziel ist auch hier: Maximal einheitlich, qualitativ hochwertig und effizient.

Optimalerweise werden die Adaptionen durch unsere Packbox gesteuert und abgewickelt. Vom Projektstart, über die Variantenbildung bis zur Freigabe und der Lieferung der Druckdaten an die Druckerei können alle Beteiligten ihre Aufgaben auf eine einfache Weise abarbeiten und jederzeit den Überblick bewahren. Mit den optionalen Print Quality Services klären wir schon während der Designphase die Machbarkeit mit der Zieldruckerei. Dies spart signifikant Zeit und Geld.


Farbverbindliche Proofs

Farbverbindliche Proofs geben zusätzliche Sicherheit und ergänzen die Produktions-Briefings:

  • Herstellung von standardisierten, farbverbindlichen Color Proofs und Raster Proofs
  • Für alle Druckverfahren
  • nach ISO/Fogra Standards
  • Herstellung von Konzeptproofs auf Folien und Originalsubstrate
  • Simulation von Weiss und Metallic-Farben
  • Erarbeitung spezifischer Hausstandards wenn ISO/Fogra nicht anwendbar sind.

Kennen Sie auch unser Cloudproofing? Eine hoch effiziente Art, farbverbindliche standardisierte Proofs zu erstellen und zu verteilen.

Für weitere Informationen kontaktieren Sie uns bitte

Kontakt